Eurojackpot Results

The latest results for Eurojackpot are shown here after every draw takes place on Tuesday and Friday evenings. You can see the winning numbers and the jackpot amount for that draw. Select the 'Prize Breakdown' button to view more information, including the number of winners at each level.

Tuesday 23rd July 2024
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
  • Star Numbers
  • 6
  • 12
Jackpot:
kr.372,000,000
Winners:
523,889
28,926

Previous Results

Below you can view the winning numbers for Eurojackpot for the last 10 draws. You can see the jackpot amount and the number of winners in the draw. To view more information, hit the ‘Prize Breakdown’ button on the draw.

Friday 19th July 2024
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 10
  • 11
Jackpot:
kr.289,000,000
Winners:
610,550
Tuesday 16th July 2024
  • 8
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 43
  • 5
  • 8
Jackpot:
kr.184,000,000
Winners:
543,668
Friday 12th July 2024
  • 2
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 3
  • 4
Jackpot:
kr.114,000,000
Winners:
695,123
Tuesday 9th July 2024
  • 5
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 8
  • 10
Jackpot:
kr.1,123,907,838
Winners:
855,809
Friday 5th July 2024
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
  • 1
  • 11
Jackpot:
kr.961,000,000
Winners:
897,055
Tuesday 2nd July 2024
  • 10
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 6
  • 12
Jackpot:
kr.820,000,000
Winners:
597,431
Friday 28th June 2024
  • 1
  • 8
  • 30
  • 43
  • 45
  • 10
  • 12
Jackpot:
kr.709,000,000
Winners:
677,557
Tuesday 25th June 2024
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 45
  • 3
  • 12
Jackpot:
kr.584,000,000
Winners:
545,989
Friday 21st June 2024
  • 2
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 40
  • 5
  • 6
Jackpot:
kr.496,000,000
Winners:
753,530
Tuesday 18th June 2024
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 45
  • 7
  • 8
Jackpot:
kr.384,000,000
Winners:
590,755
Looking for past Eurojackpot results? You can find the winning numbers for any previous draw through the following link.